CABQ Commission on Indian Affairs Commission Meeting Wednesday February 15, 2017 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM

AGENDA

- Welcome Ron Solimon, CABQ CIA Chair
- Introductions Members of the CABQ CIA: Laurie Weahkee, Dr. Lloyd Lee, William Riding In, and Michael Canfield
- Introduction CABQ Tribal Liaison: Dawn Begay
- Introduction CABQ ABQ Transition Department Director, Bruce Rizzieri
- Presentation by Bruce Rizzieri
- Questions and Answers CABQ CIA followed by General Public
- Next Commission Meeting Date and Time
- Adjournment